Organizing committee

  • HOME
  • About KINGCA
  • Organizing committee

Organization Committee

Organizing Committee
Position Name Affiliation
Chairman Jae-Moon Bae Sungkyunkwan University
President Ho-young Chung Kyungpook National University
Vice President Jeong Hwan Yook University of Ulsan
Il Ju Choi National Cancer Center
Auditor Tae-sung Sohn Sungkyunkwan University
Seong-Heum Park Korea University
Ethics Committee Chair Wook Kim The Catholic University of Korea
Finance Committee Chair Ji-Young Sul Chungnam National University
Information Committee Chair Seung-Wan Ryu Keimyung University
International Affairs Committee Chair Hyuk-Joon Lee Seoul National University
Medical Affair and Investigation Committee Chair Chan-young Kim Jeonbuk National University
Medical Insurance Committee Chair Sungho Jin Korea Cancer Center Hospital
Multidisciplinary Committee Chair Jong Yeul Lee National Cancer Center
Planning Committee Chair Do Joong Park Seoul National University
Public Relations Committee Chair Oh Jeong Chonnam National University
Publication and Editorial Service Committee Chair Kyo young Song The Catholic University of Korea
Research Committee Chair / Special Duty Committee Tae Yong Jeon Pusan National University
Scientific Committee Chair Keun Won Ryu National Cancer Center
Textbook Compilation Committee Chair Jae-Ho Cheong Yonsei University
Training and Examination committee Chair Jong-Han Kim Korea University
Special Duty Committee Min-Hee Ryu University of Ulsan
Secretary General Min-Gew Choi Sungkyunkwan University
Deputy Secretary General Dong-Seok Han Seoul National University

Scientific Program Committee

Scientific Program Committee
Position Name Affiliation
Chair Keun Won Ryu National Cancer Center
Members Hong Man Yoon National Cancer Center
Seong-Ho Kong Seoul National University
Dong-Hoe Koo Sungkyunkwan University
Dong Jin Kim The Catholic University of Korea
Beom Su Kim University of Ulsan
Sungsoo Kim Jeju National University
Jong-Han Kim Korea University
Joon Sung Kim The Catholic University of Korea
Chi Hoon Maeng Kyung Hee University
Jae-Seok Min Dongnam Institute of Radiological & Medical Sciences
Joong-Min Park Chung-Ang University
Chan Hyuk Park Hanyang University
An Na Seo Kyungpook National University
Taeil Son Yonsei University
Sang-Hoon Ahn Seoul National University
Ji Yeong An Sungkyunkwan University
Seung Soo Lee Kyungpook National University
Hyuk Lee Sungkyunkwan University
Hye Seung Lee Seoul National University
Hoon Hur Ajou University
In Gyu Hwang Chung-Ang University

Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee
Soo-Sang Sohn
Dong Heon Kim
Cho Hyun Park
Han-Kwang Yang
Yong-kwan Cho
Wansik Yu
Sung-joon Kwon
Sung Kim
Jong-Inn Lee
Young Jae Mok
Seung-Man Park
Byung Sik Kim
Sung Hoon Noh
Doohyun Yang
Seung Ho Choi
Moon-Soo Lee
Young-Don Min